Het bestuur

Voorzitter: Piet Huige, Brilletjesdijk 3, 4443 RH Nisse, voorzitter@deweelruiters.nl

Secretaris: Joke Goeree, Coudorpseweg 24a, 4438 AL Driewegen, secretaris@deweelruiters.nl

Wedstrijdsecretaris: Anja van der Linde, Arendstraat 14, 4458 AS 's-Heer Arendskerke, wedstrijdsecretariaat@deweelruiters.nl

Penningmeester: Jaap de Rooij, 's Gravenpolderseweg 72, Goes, penningmeester@deweelruiters.nl

Lid: Kees Willeboer, Lange Achterweg 23 c, 4458 AA 's Heer Arendskerke,  kees@denoorder.nl

Lid: Anja de Vos: Coudorp 11, 4455 AH Nieuwdorp, adevossen@kpnplanet.nl

Lid: Elles Kole, arjanelles@kpnplanet.nl

Lid: Ingrid Kole, inko@xs4all.nl

Lid: Petra Breunesse, petra.breunesse@b-ct.nl 

Lid: Veerle Boogaard, Veer-Collin@live.nl